Teximp Retro d.o.o.

Sesvete, Croatia

Teximp Retro gives you access to a professional marketplace for Premium Used Machine Tools. 
Only a few advantages of a partnership with Teximp Retro Sesvete:

> more than 70 satisfied customers and more than 115 installed machines
> 3 technologists and engineers
> 5 certified service technicians and spare parts from stock
> workshop area 500m2.

Visit us any time!

Equipment

Showroom:
Service:
Automation:
Spare parts:
Laser metrics:

Documents

Product guide
Portfolio
Service conditions

Teximp Retro d.o.o.

Rimski put 31
10360 Sesvete
Croatia

Office:
+385 1 2025 030
retro@teximp.com

Service:
+385 1 2025 030
service@teximp-retro.com

VAT: HR97771757114
Company number: 080996620

Team

Nenad Mitraković
Head of Sales/ Retro

nenad.mitrakovic@teximp.com
Mato Kocelj
Technologist / Automation

mato.kocelj@teximp-retro.com
Luka Kraljić
Technologist/ Automation

luka.kraljic@teximp-retro.com
Borna Ivošević
Service Technician/ Automation

borna.ivosevic@teximp-retro.com
Marko Jakopanec
Service Technician

marko.jakopanec@teximp-retro.com
Karlo Matić
Service Technician

karlo.matic@teximp-retro.com
Karlo Piha
Technologist/ Automation

karlo.piha@teximp-retro.com
Roberto Rakek
Service Technician

roberto.rakek@teximp-retro.com
Mateo Šorman
Service Manager

mateo.sorman@teximp-retro.com
Sara Lovrinović
Administration

sara.lovrinovic@teximp-retro.com