Teximp Cluj SRL

Floresti, jud. Cluj, Romania

Slide 0
Slide 1
Slide 2

Your needs are at the focal point of all our considerations. Only a few advantages of a partnership with Teximp Cluj-Napoca, Bucharest, Arad and Brasov:

> more than 460 satisfied customers and more than 1'200 installed machines
> demo machines in our show-room and 2 large training rooms
> 15 certified service technicians and spare parts from stock

Visit us any time! 

Equipment

Showroom:
Service:
Automation:
Spare parts:
Laser metrics:

Documents

Product guide
Portfolio
Service conditions

Teximp Cluj SRL

Strada Avram Iancu Nr. 442-446,
(compl. Coratim, hala 10)
407280 Floresti, jud. Cluj
Romania

Office:
+40 264 27 50 50
romania_cluj@teximp.com

Service:
+40 264 27 50 50
service_romania@teximp.com

VAT: RO22265300
Company number: J12/3612/2007

Team

Cristian Țîrlea
Head of Sales

cristian.tirlea@teximp.com
Radu Jula
Technologist

radu.jula@teximp.com
Olimpiu Stretea
Service Manager

olimpiu.stretea@teximp.com
Attila Balogh
Service Technician

attila.balogh@teximp.com
Nicolae Chiriac
Service Technician

nicolae.chiriac@teximp.com
Valentin Cismaru
Service Technician

valentin.cismaru@teximp.com
Marian Crăciun
Service Technician

marian.craciun@teximp.com
Răzvan Crăciun
Service Technician

razvan.craciun@teximp.com
Matei Luca
Service Technician

matei.luca@teximp.com
Mihai Moruțan
Service Technician

mihai.morutan@teximp.com
Ioan Pop
Service Technician

ioan.pop@teximp.com
Robert Raț
Service Technician

robert.rat@teximp.com
Ovidiu Sivu
Service Technician

ovidiu.sivu@teximp.com
Marius Țăranu
Service Technician

marius.taranu@teximp.com
Florin Țepeș
Service Technician

florin.tepes@teximp.com
Ciprian Terinteac
Service Technician

ciprian.terinteac@teximp.com
Alexandru Armencea
Service Coordinator

alexandru.armencea@teximp.com
Mihai Borza
Parts Coordinator

mihai.borza@teximp.com
Valentina Hagău
Sales Administration

valentina.hagau@teximp.com
Camelia Kőmives
Sales Administration

camelia.komives@teximp.com
Laura Lar
Administration

laura.lar@teximp.com
Monica Pintea
Administration

monica.pintea@teximp.com
Cristian Popuță
Parts Coordinator

cristian.poputa@teximp.com
Radu Ragojan
Service Coordinator

radu.rogojan@teximp.com