Teximp SA

Küsnacht, Switzerland

With more than 40 years of experience, an unsurpassed reputation for excellence makes Teximp your perfect partner for an investment into CNC machine tools.
We offer tailor-made solutions, interesting financing, expert support in the technology.
We guarantee fast service and after-sales support due to our local spare parts warehouses and fully equipped service vans.

Visit or contact us for an unbinding proposal or/and a presentation of our demo machines.

 

 

Documents

Product guide
Portfolio
Service conditions

Teximp SA

Kohlrainstrasse 10
8700 Küsnacht
Switzerland

Office:
+41 44 914 40 00
info@teximp.com

Service:
+41 44 914 40 00
service@teximp.com

VAT: CHE-108.030.577 MWST
Company number: CHE-108.030.577

Team

Vlado Vukoja
Chairman and Founder

vlado.vukoja@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 01
Ivan Bornatico
CEO

ivan.bornatico@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 06
Snezana Bornatico
CFO

snezana.bornatico@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 03
Dalibor Dordic
CSO

dalibor.dordic@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 00
Ivana Kahrimanovic
Executive Assistant CEO

ivana.volic@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 05
Kevin Gutknecht
Head of Organisation

kevin.gutknecht@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 66
Oswald Oettl
Head of Technology

oswald.oettl@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 61
Roman Bärlocher
Head of Service

roman.baerlocher@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 65
Melanie Barry
Sales Administration

melanie.barry@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 68
Marcela Berger
Marketing

marcela.berger@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 08
Ludmyla Goncalves
Sales Administration

ludmyla.goncalves@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 60
Boris Lackovic
Administration

boris.lackovic@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 69
Yara Pessoa
Sales Administration

yara.pessoa@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 63
Clara Oswald
Financial Accounting

clara.oswald@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 62
Patrick Straub
Controller

patrick.straub@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 64
Alexandra Thomas
Financial Accounting

alexandra.thomas@teximp.com
+41 44 914 40 60